Happy Hydration Day!

So I woke up this morning feeling really groggy and slow. I have been adding to my workload lately so it’s not a surprise.  

What struck me as CRAZY was the thought “I need coffee” ran through my head! 😱 WHAT!! If you know me, I’m the busy body who shouldn’t be allowed to drink caffeine of any kind.βš‘οΈπŸ˜†βš‘οΈ

I had to step back and check in with my body. I knew I was “a little” dehydrated from weather changing and adding to my workload and running my kids around, but I didn’t realize it was bad enough to make me crave caffeine.

So today has become Happy Hydration Day! Check in with your body and get your hydration on point!πŸ’§πŸ’¦πŸ’§πŸ’¦

About Pure Energy Lifestyle

I am a Certified Massage Therapist, Certified Personal Trainer, Wife, and Mother of two incredibly active children. I am promoting a healthy and active lifestyle for all people at any stage of health

Posted on May 6, 2016, in Clean Eating, Health, hydration, Motivation, water and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

