Paleo Cabbage Rolls

Here is my take on Diane Sanfillippo’s Cabbage-Wrapped Dumplings from her 21-Day Sugar Detox Cookbook

I modified it a little using only pork and more carrots and celery and omit the fish sauce and coconut aminos (my kids don’t like the flavors). I make this recipe 2-3 times each month, they are fast and easy and super delicious!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/71b/43342370/files/2015/01/img_0108-0.jpg

I am super bad at cutting onions, so I actually bought one of those choppers your see on TV! My eyes start watering at the though of cutting onions!! And I put them in everything. This box is not the easiest thing to use but it keeps the fumes in and I don’t shed tears over my cutting board!! LOL
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/71b/43342370/files/2015/01/img_0102.jpg

If you want the full recipe you can Click Here! to get the 21-Day Sugar Detox Cookbook

#21DaySugarDetox #Healthyfoodtastesgood

About Pure Energy Lifestyle

I am a Certified Massage Therapist, Certified Personal Trainer, Wife, and Mother of two incredibly active children. I am promoting a healthy and active lifestyle for all people at any stage of health

Posted on January 7, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

